Metalltechnology Austria

Branches

Sectorial Organizations

Umbrella Organization Energy-Climate Protection
Your Contact: Sabine Hesse | E-Mail hesse@fmti.at

Federation of the Austrian Automotive Industry and its Component Suppliers
Your Contact: Christian Wurstbauer | E-Mail autozulieferer@fmti.at
Your Contact: Clemens Zinkl | E-Mail zinkl@fmti.at

Working group: Austrian Steel Pipe Manufacturers
Your Contact: Barbara Schicker | E-Mail schicker@fmti.at

Working group: Metal Windows, Doors and Gates (AMFT)
Your Contact: Anton Resch | E-Mail amft@fmti.at

Association for Quality in Water Treatment Technology (GWT)
Your Contact: Alexander Fuchs-Fuchs | E-Mail fuchs-fuchs@fmti.at

Association of the Austrian Foundry Industry
Your Contact: Adolf Kerbl | E-Mail giesserei@wko.at

Working group: Surface Technology (AOT)
Your Contact: Barbara Schicker | E-Mail schicker@fmti.at

Austrian Association for Steel Engineering (ÖSTV)
Your Contact: Georg Matzner | E-Mail matzner@fmti.at

Austrian Association for Surface Treatment of Aluminium
Your Contact: Barbara Schicker | E-Mail schicker@fmti.at

Association of building services (VTGA)
Your Contact: Harald Rankl | E-Mail rankl@fmti.at

Association of Austrian Boiler Suppliers (VÖK)
Your Contact: Georg Matzner | E-Mail matzner@fmti.at


XS SM MD LG XL